Today is Sunday 21st October
Tides - 11:03 (4.2M) 23:38 (4.5M)

RCYC Burnham Week Programme

Friday 24th August - Saturday 1st September

Burnham Week 2018 has something for everyone. From the cocktail and gin special night with dancing to Dirty Wafer, simple sailor bistros, to the delicious prize-giving dinner from chef Simon on the final Saturday, we have it all. We are open for breakfast and lunch every day too. Come and enjoy the glorious weather on our balcony that overlooks the river. Quickview details can be found below and detailed menus with dress codes can be found on the links to the right (or at the bottom of this page if you are on a mobile/tablet device).


Bar open from 08:30 until late every night.

Breakfast will be served every day from Saturday 08:00-10:00

Lunch Hot and cold snacks and meals will be available every day from 11:45 to 15:00

Bistro Sailors’ Special style, available in the bar from 18:00-20:30 on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.

 

                 **DJ, DIRTY WAFER & FBI**

                 UNTIL 02:00

      on Sunday 26th, Friday 31st August and Saturday 1st September.

    

Friday 24th August: Fish Friday- 18:00 to 21:00

Saturday 25th August: Tapas night 18:30 to 20:30

Sunday 26th August: Fusion, Gin & Cocktail Night, with dancing to DJ & DIRTY WAFER Food- 18:00 to 21:00 Dancing from 20:00

Monday 27th August: RCOD Dinner 19:30 for 20:00

Tuesday 28th August: Cruiser Carvery 19:30 for 20:00 Welcome to the 707s

Wednesday 29th August: Commodore & Flag Officers’ Bistro 20:00 Italian Night for the 707s 19:30, pre-booking for both.

Thursday 30th August: Dragon Steak & Seafood Night from 19:00

Friday 31st August: Squib Dinner 19:00 for 19:30 DJ from 20:00

Saturday 1st September: Club Prize Giving Dinner 19:30 for 20:00 and the 707 Prize-giving Dinner 18:30 for 19:00 Fireworks at 21:00 FBI & DJ follows