Today is Monday 10th December
Tides - 01:47 (4.9M) 14:14 (4.9M)

2011 News Archives

Saturday 8th October 2011

Extreme beating

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd October 2011

Nigel leads the fleet at the 2011 Squib Inlands

Friday 22nd to Monday 25th April 2011

Taken just after the start

Sunday 16th January 2011

Morning Cloud

Sunday 11th December 2011

Sunday 11th December 2011

Saturday 12th November 2011

Saturday 12th November 2011

Saturday 12th November 2011

Saturday 12th November 2011

Saturday 12th November 2011

Saturday 29th October 2011

Saturday 22nd October 2011

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th October 2011

Sunday 25th September 2011

Wednesday 26th September 2011

24th & 25th September 2011

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th September 2011

FF Open Meeting 10th, 11th September 2011

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 2011

Sunday 4th September 2011

Burnham Week 27th August to 3rd September

27th to 29th August 2011

Sunday 14th August 2011

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th August 2011

Cowes Week 6th to 13th August 2011

Saturday 6th August 2011

Sunday 26th June to Friday 1st July 2011

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July 2011

Saturday 23rd July 2011

8th, 9th & 10th July 2011

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd July 2011

Sunday 10th July 2011

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th July 2011

Monday 4th July 2011

25th & 26th June 2011

Saturday 4th June 2011

Saturday 18th June 2011

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th June 2011

Sunday 19th June 2011

Friday 17th June 2011

Sunday 12th June 2011

Saturday 28th to Monday 30th May 2011

Saturday 28th to Monday 30th June 2011

Saturday 30th April to Monday 2nd May 2011

Saturday 30th April to Monday 2nd May 2011

Friday & Saturday 29th & 30th April 2011

Friday 22nd to Monday 25th April 2011

Sunday 24th April 2011

2nd and 3rd April 2011

Wednesday 30th March 2011

Friday 18th March 2011

Saturday 19th February 2011

Sunday 13th February 2011

Deadline 31st March 2011

Saturday 22nd January 2011

Monday 17th January 2011

Christmas then New Year 2011