Today is Monday 10th December
Tides - 01:47 (4.9M) 14:14 (4.9M)

2013 News Archives

Tuesday 10th December 2013

Environmental Flood Map

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October 2013

Flying Fifteens at Dovestone

Saturday 12th October 2013

Race Five of the 2013 Endeavour Championships

Tuesday 8th October 2013

Mingming ll powers ahead under eased sheets

Saturday 5th October 2013

A Day on Star Swan - The Three Pubs Race

Tuesday 17th September 2013

The weather was not very welcoming...

Thursday 11th July 2013

The Shot We Came For

Saturday 6th July 2013

007 ball

Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th May 2013

The gybe mark is in there, somewhere!

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th May 2013

Light wind start in the Roach

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th May 2013

Beaver Hunter - 2013 707 EC Championship Winner

Tuesday 2nd April 2013

Kim and Edwin dressed for the balmy River Crouch at Easter

Thursday 31st January 2013

Nick and Scarlett

Monday 16th December 2013

Sunday 15th December 2013

Tuesday 19th November 2013

Monday 18th November 2013

Tuesday 29th October 2013

Monday 28th October 2013

Wednesday 2nd October 2013

Wednesday 2nd October 2013

Tuesday 24th September 2013

Tuesday 24th September 2013

Tuesday 17th September 2013

Wednesday 11th September 2013

Tuesday 10th September 2013

Monday 2nd September 2013

Monday 2nd September 2013

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Tuesday 30th July 2013

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July

Sunday 7th July 2013

Tuesday 25th June 2013

Saturday 22nd June 2013

Tuesday 18th June 2013

Wednesday 12th June 2013

Tuesday 11th June 2013

Friday 31st May 2013

Tuesday 28th May 2013

Saturday 18th May 2013

Sunday 12th May 2013

Saturday 4th May 2013

Monday 29th April 2013

Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Friday 19th April 2013

Tuesday 16th April 2013

Sunday 14th April 2013

Tuesday 9th April 2013

Tuesday 9th April 2013

Monday 1st April 2013

Tuesday 26th March 2013

Saturday 16th March 2013

Monday 11th March 2013

Tuesday 5th March 2013

Tuesday 26th February 2013

Tuesday 19th February 2013

Sunday 10th February 2013

Monday 28th January 2013

Sunday 13th January 2013

Friday 4th January 2013