Today is Monday 10th December
Tides - 01:47 (4.9M) 14:14 (4.9M)

2014 News Archives

Saturday 13th December 2014

Dinghy Winter Series Prize Winners

Thursday 20th November 2014

Cheerful Squib winners at the Squib/707 Prizegiving

Saturday 15th November 2014

Otter Prize Giving 2014

Saturday 25th October 2014

RC Sailing Peter Marchant and some 2014 winners...

Saturday 25th October 2014

The bigger boats reach Greenward in the 2014 Marco Polo race...

Weekend 18th, 19th October 2014

Weather mark action from the 2014 Last Chance Regatta

Saturday 11th October

About half of the entrants for this year's 3 Pubs Race.

Saturday 20th September 2014

Jostling for position at the start of the 2014 David Eaging memorial race

Friday 19th September 2014

Bart’s Bash 2014 sails past the town

Tuesday 16th September 2014

Southampton, Essex

15th to 22nd August 2014

Opening Ceremony Cadet World Championships - Weymouth 2014

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Oppies, Toppers, Lasers and a Cadet at Otter Week 2014

Saturday 2nd August 2014

Corella beside Corvette

5th to 11th July 2014

Action from the 2014 Dragon Edinburgh Cup

Tuesday 15th July 2014

Nigel records the jury’s findings

5th - 12th July 2014

Nigel & Jack Grogan - 2nd Overall 2014 Squib National Championships

Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Kathryn Hutton-Penman and Matthew Jayasekara

Tuesday 27th May 2014

When all else fails...

Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th May 2014

Startline action from the 2014 Dragon East Coast Championship

Saturday 17th May 2014

RCYC cruisers anchored in Yokesfleet Crrek

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Race Box Team 2014

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

644 Tsunami, 586 Humoresque, 770 Storm and 708 Rumours run in line abreast

Monday 14th April 2014

Perfectly trimmed...

Saturday 29th March 2014

Dot does the Honours...

Tuesday 18th March 2014

The RS200 is put to the test. By Ninjas...

Monday 3rd February 2014

The Best Week-end Job Ever?

Wednesday 15th January 2014

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club

Sunday 14th December 2014

Saturday 22nd November 2014

Wednesday 29th October 2014

Weekend 11th, 12th October 2014

Tuesday 9th September 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Tuesday 26th August 2014

9th to 12th August 2014

Monday 28th July 2014

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

Monday 21st July 2014

Monday 21st July 2014

Tuesday 1st July 2014

Tuesday 24th June 2014

Weekend 14/15 June 2014

Wednesday 18th June 2014

Monday 16th June 2014

Tuesday 10th June 2014

Wednesday 4th June 2014

Tuesday 27th May 2014

Tuesday 13th May 2014

Tuesday 13th May 2014

Saturday 26th April 2014

Monday 21st April 2014

Tuesday 25th February 2014

Tuesday 11th February 2014

Wednesday 5th February 2014

Tuesday 4th February 2014

Tuesday 28th January 2014

Tuesday 21st January 2014

Friday 3rd January 2014