Today is Monday 10th December
Tides - 01:47 (4.9M) 14:14 (4.9M)

2016 News Archives

Saturday 10th December 2016

The Commodore's table at the Ice Ball

Saturday 10th December 2016

Arthur Brown (209453) leads the fleet

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Startline action from the 2016 October Dragon Mini Series

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Start line action during the Final Dinghy Super Saturday of 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016

Winners Nic Tolhurst and Mel Titmus

Sunday 9th October 2016

Close, exciting racing on the downwind leg

Saturday 8th October 2016

Seconds before the start of the racing

Friday 7th October 2016

Launching at the 2016 Endeavour Trophy Training Day

Wednesday 5th October 2016

Scorpio leads the fleet around the weather mark

Saturday 1st October 2016

Leg two begins!

Friday 30th September 2016

Olympian & 2015 Endeavour Winner Ben Saxton with super-crew Toby Lewis

Friday 30th September 2016

Otter Carnival Cup 2016

Sunday 25th September 2016

Start line action from the 2016 RS200 Open Meeting

Sunday 18th September 2016

Elites, Dragons, Squibs, RCODs and Cruisers in the 2016 Bart's Bash

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th September 2016

A downwind leg during the 2016 RCYC FF Open Meeting

Monday 12th September 2016

At close quarters during the 2016 Caudle Cup

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Squib Fleet in BW2106

Tuesday 6th September 2016

A very busy river during Burnham Week 2016

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Snehvit

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Fast Dinghy Fleet at the RCYC's Super Saturday

Friday 22nd July 2016

Team RCYC at the 2016 National keelboat league finals

Monday 18th July 2016

Action from the 2016 RCOD Regatta

Tuesday 12th July 2016

Action from the 2016 Edinburgh Cup

25th & 26th June 2016

Downwind action from the 2016 IOCA Eastern Area Championships

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th June

A cross-tide run at the 2016 Jimmy Starling Trophy

Saturday 11th June 2016

The RCOD Fleet sails away from the wing mark

28th - 29th May 2016

Fabulous conditions at the Clemenson Nautilus Trophy

Tuesday 31st May 2016

Team Scorpio in the Marina

Monday 30th May 2016

Lyra - winner of the 2016 Harwich Race

Monday 30th May 2016

RCOD Coryphee crosses tacks with a Cadet over Whitsun

Saturday 21st May 2016

The Second Dinghy Super Saturday Slow Handicap Start

Monday 2nd May 2016

2016 Squib Gold Cup

Monday 2nd May 2016

2016 707 Eastern Area Championships

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Super Saturday Fast Handicap Fleet

Saturday 16th April 2016

Avalanche leads the fleet

Monday 28th March 2016

A downwind leg on Saturday

Saturday 27th February 2016

Reaching at the Corinthian Otter Cadet Open Meeting Sponsored By ZHIK

Sunday 21st February 2016

Norway and back

Saturday 23rd January 2016

And in the red corner...

Sunday 10th January 2016

The Little Ship <i>Endeavour</i> under sail

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Saturday 9th April 2016