Today is Monday 10th December
Tides - 01:47 (4.9M) 14:14 (4.9M)

2018 News Archives

Wednesday 14th November 2018

otters

Sunday 25th November 2018

Dick Holness East Coast Pilot

Saturday 20th October 2018

2016 RCYC Cruiser Prizegiving Winners

Sunday 14th October 2018

Ben Saxton and Toby Lewis receive the Trophy from Peter Marchant

Saturday 13th October 2018

Ben and Toby keeping it on the plane

Friday 12th October 2018

2018 Endeavour Championships Training Day

Friday 28th September 2018

Nathan Flynn receives his trophy

Saturday 22nd September 2018

The cruisers tear away from the start...

Sunday 16th September 2018

Dragons Racing

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Team RCYC at the  2018 Squib National Championships

Friday 10th August 2018

Ben H-P Aero

Saturday 28th July 2018

Optimists3

Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd July 2018

Otter Week 2018 Day 1 2

Monday 16th July 2018

RCOD Regatta 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

1531296961-storm1

Saturday 30th June 2018

Eagling Spangle Trophies 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

Lyra of London offshore

Saturday 16th June 2018

Otters in Squibs

Monday 4th June 2018

Dragon Derby Prize Giving

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Opimists racing

Sunday 20th May 2018

Startline at the 2018 RS200 Open

Saturday 12th May 2018

IMG_0137

Saturday 12th May 2018

Push the Boat Out 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Team Cormorant

Monday 7th May 2018

Sunday morning approaching 'Cliff'.

Sunday 6th May 2018

A start at the 2018 Squib Gold Cup

Saturday 28th April 2018

First 2018 Super Saturday

Saturday 14th April 2018

Zelda at the 2018 Cruiser Opening Muster

Saturday 14th April 2018

Pond 3

Saturday 7th April 2018

Easter Regatta 1

Monday 2nd April 2018

Squibs over Easter

Sunday 1st April 2018

2018 Dragon Easter Regatta

10th/11th March 2018

Action from the 2018 420 Spring Championships

Sunday 11th March 2018

2018 Optimist Spring Championships

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Strike Ball And Matches

Sunday 18th February 2018

Final 2018 Cruiser Talk

Sunday 14th January 2018

The priceless scrapbook from 1934

Monday 8th January 2018

Vestas 11th Hour Racing in the Southern Ocean